Meet Our Edmonton Process Instrumentation and Controls Team

Darrell Kowalyk

President

Direct: 403.640.3114

Cell: 780.916.7537

dkowalyk@cbprocess.ca

Management Team

Sevy Nazarene
CPA, CA, ICD.D

VP Finance & Operations

Direct: 403.640.3121

Cell: 514.895.4753

snazarene@cbprocess.ca

Kelli Bishop

Operations Manager

Direct: 403.640.3131

Cell: 902.629.5638

kbishop@cbprocess.ca

Gordon Krug

Sales Manager

Cell 780.238.3940

Toll Free: 1.800.992.2364

gkrug@cbprocess.ca

 

Mike Serediak

Service Manager

Cell: 780.920.1215

mserediak@cbprocess.ca

Aldo DeRose

Administration Manager

Direct: 403.640.3115

aderose@cbprocess.ca

Sarah Larsen  CPA

Accounting Manager

Direct: 403.640.3113

slarsen@cbprocess.ca

Business Development Team

Marco Tambasco

Measurement Solutions

Cell: 403.998.2408

mtambasco@cbprocess.ca

Shawn Svenson

Combustion Systems

Cell: 604.765.3397

ssvenson@cbprocess.ca

Darin Wyatt

Valve Automation Systems

Cell: 403.818.3443

dwyatt@cbprocess.ca

Sales Team

Colin Robertson   RSE

Sr. Account Manager

Cell: 403.519.7727

crobertson@cbprocess.ca

Huw Evans

Sr. Account Manager
Vancouver, BC

Cell: 778.870.5596

hevans@cbprocess.ca

Jim Reid

Sr. Account Manager

Cell: 780.446.2427

jreid@cbprocess.ca

Rande Bradsen

Sr. Account Manager
Vernon, BC

Cell: 250.307.7051

rbradsen@cbprocess.ca

Sydney French

Account Manager
Regina, Sask

Cell: 306.716.9700

sfrench@cbprocess.ca

Malcolm Macleod  IET

Account Manager
Saskatoon, Sask

Cell: 306.715.5733

mmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Tyler Pederson

Account Manager
Grande Prairie, AB

Cell: 780.518.3913

tpederson@cbprocess.ca

Raymond Cundliffe

Jr. Account Manager

Cell: 403.801.1525

rcundliffe@cbprocess.ca

Michael Bereziuk

Jr. Account Manager

Cell: 587.998.9125

mbereziuk@cbprocess.ca

Field Service Team

Danny Fayant

Field Service Technician
Radiation Safety Officer

Cell: 780.619.5933

dfayant@cbprocess.ca

Matthew Ewen

Field Service Techician

Cell: 780.292-1107

mewen@cbprocess.ca

Sales Support Team

Anita Stuart

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3109

astuart@cbprocess.ca

Cassandra MacLeod

Project Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3104

cmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Pam Hastewell

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3146

phastewell@cbprocess.ca

Natasha Zymirski

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3140

nzymirski@cbprocess.ca

Wendy Cavers

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3141

wcavers@cbprocess.ca

Technical Support Team

Abigail Kosowski  EIT

Application Engineer
In Training

Direct: 403.640.3119

akosowski@cbprocess.ca

Andy Calder

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3123

acalder@cbprocess.ca

Ian Bryans

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3125

ibryans@cbprocess.ca

Jeremy Elkow

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3112

jelkow@cbprocess.ca

Sheri Bowcott

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3135

sbowcott@cbprocess.ca

Raisaa Abdullah

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3124

rabdullah@cbprocess.ca

Accounting Team

Apollo Hager

Accounts Receivable

Direct: 403.640.3103

ahager@cbprocess.ca

Administrative Team

Dalina Criste

Administration Assistant

Main: 403.259.6220

dcriste@cbprocess.ca

 

Mike Eldridge

Shipping & Receiving

Direct: 403.640.3148

meldridge@cbprocess.ca

Kelly Serediak

Administration Support

Direct: 403.640.3136

kserediak@cbprocess.ca