Meet Our Edmonton Process Instrumentation and Controls Team

Darrell Kowalyk

President

Direct: 403.640.3114

Cell: 780.916.7537

dkowalyk@cbprocess.ca

VP Management Team

Sevy Nazarene
CPA, CA, ICD.D

VP of Finance & Human Resources

Direct: 403.640.3121

Cell: 514.895.4753

snazarene@cbprocess.ca

Kelli Bishop
P. Eng.

VP of Customer Experience

Direct: 403.640.3131

Cell: 902.629.5638

kbishop@cbprocess.ca

Mike Serediak

VP of Operations

Cell: 780.920.1215

mserediak@cbprocess.ca

Shawn Svenson

VP of Sales & Marketing

Cell: 604.765.3397

ssvenson@cbprocess.ca

Management Lead Team

Aldo DeRose

Customer Experience Lead

Direct: 403.640.3115

aderose@cbprocess.ca

Sarah Larsen  CPA

Controller

Direct: 403.640.3113

slarsen@cbprocess.ca

Gordon Krug

Sales Manager
Northern Alberta & Sask.

Cell 780.238.3940

Toll Free: 1.800.992.2364

gkrug@cbprocess.ca

Darin Wyatt

Sales Manager
Southern Alberta & B.C.

Cell: 403.818.3443

Toll Free: 1.800.992.2364

dwyatt@cbprocess.ca

Business Development Team

Marco Tambasco

Measurement Solutions

Cell: 403.998.2408

mtambasco@cbprocess.ca

Chad Johnston

Compression Solutions

Cell: 403.333.5331

cjohnston@cbprocess.ca

Sales Team

Colin Robertson   RSE

Sr. Account Manager

Cell: 403.519.7727

crobertson@cbprocess.ca

Huw Evans

Sr. Account Manager
Vancouver, BC

Cell: 778.870.5596

hevans@cbprocess.ca

Jim Reid

Sr. Account Manager

Cell: 780.446.2427

jreid@cbprocess.ca

Rande Bradsen

Sr. Account Manager
Vernon, BC

Cell: 250.307.7051

rbradsen@cbprocess.ca

Sydney French

Account Manager
Regina, Sask

Cell: 306.716.9700

sfrench@cbprocess.ca

Malcolm Macleod  IET

Account Manager
Saskatoon, Sask

Cell: 306.715.5733

mmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Jeremy Conway

Account Manager

Cell: 780.722.1691

jconway@cbprocess.ca

Field Service Team

Danny Fayant

Field Service Technician
Radiation Safety Officer

Cell: 780.619.5933

dfayant@cbprocess.ca

Matthew Ewen

Field Service Technician

Cell: 780.292.1107

mewen@cbprocess.ca

Sales Support Team

Anita Stuart

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3109

astuart@cbprocess.ca

Cassandra MacLeod

Project Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3104

cmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Pam Hastewell

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3146

phastewell@cbprocess.ca

Natasha Zymirski

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3140

nzymirski@cbprocess.ca

Wendy Cavers

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3141

wcavers@cbprocess.ca

Rachel Stapley

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3110

rstapley@cbprocess.ca

Technical Support Team

Abigail Kosowski  EIT

Application Engineer
In Training

Direct: 403.640.3119

akosowski@cbprocess.ca

Andy Calder

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3123

acalder@cbprocess.ca

Ian Bryans

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3125

ibryans@cbprocess.ca

Jeremy Elkow

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3112

jelkow@cbprocess.ca

Sheri Bowcott

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3135

sbowcott@cbprocess.ca

Raisaa Abdullah

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3124

rabdullah@cbprocess.ca

Quinn Hayden

Application Technologist

Direct: 403.640.3122

qhayden@cbprocess.ca

Accounting Team

Apollo Hager

Accounts Payable

Direct: 403.640.3103

ahager@cbprocess.ca

Karla Galasso

Accounts Receivable

Direct: 403.640.3116

kgalasso@cbprocess.ca

Administrative Team

Dalina Criste

Administration Assistant

Main: 403.259.6220

dcriste@cbprocess.ca

 

Lorne Elkow

Shipping & Receiving

Direct: 587-998-9125

lelkow@cbprocess.ca

Kelly Serediak

Administration Support

Direct: 403.640.3136

kserediak@cbprocess.ca